Lazerus


Look up here, I’m in heaven I’ve got scars that can’t be seen
I’ve got drama, can’t be stolen Everybody knows me now
Look up here, man, I’m in danger
I’ve got nothing left to lose
I’m so high it makes my brain whirl
Dropped my cell phone down below

Ain’t that just like me
By the time I got to New York
I was living like a king

Then I used up all my money
I was looking for your ass
This way or no way
You know, I’ll be free
Just like that bluebird

Now ain’t that just like me
Oh I’ll be free
Just like that bluebird
Oh I’ll be free

Dit bericht werd geplaatst in Algemeen, Muziek, Muziek clips en getagged met , , . Maak dit favoriet permalink.

Bedankt voor het plaatsen van uw reactie

