Cuby en de Blizzards Somebody Will Know Someday (Afscheidsconcert 1974)


Cuby & Blizzards Somebody Will Know Someday (Afscheidsconcert 1974)

Somebody will know someday  Will know why you walked out of me  Somebody will know someday  Will know why you walked out of me  But nobody will know someday  Nobody will know that I will never agree

 So many will see someday  Will see someday  the tears that fills your eyes  So many will see someday  the tears that fills your eyes  But nobody will see me  when I get reconciled

 One misty morning  I’m gonna write your name in the sky  One misty morning  I’m gonna write your name in the sky  And after that babe  I run away at myself and cry

 Maybe there comes a day  that you come walking up to me  Maybe there comes a day  That you come walking up to me  That day you know that I will be there

 Don’t you know that I still love you  Can’t you see I’m hiding myself  In my lonely place, in my lonely place

Dit bericht werd geplaatst in Muziek, Muziek clips, Persoonlijk en getagged met , . Maak dit favoriet permalink.

Bedankt voor het plaatsen van uw reactie

